MVTA 2020 Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

        

Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2020 – 4:30 p.m.

Burnsville Bus Garage, 11550 Rupp Drive, Burnsville

 

Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020 – 4:30 p.m.

Location Horse and Hunt Club

 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020– 4:30 p.m

Burnsville Bus Garage, 11550 Rupp Drive, Burnsville

Cancelled

 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020– 4:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 – 4:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 – 4:30 p.m.

Board Meeting remotely rather than by being personally present at a physical meeting location. Members of the public can monitor the meeting via phone:

1-415-655-0003 US Toll

1-312-535-8110 United States Toll (Chicago)

Meeting number (access code): 141 116 3567

Meeting password: z32Kbx4zprG

 

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2020 – 4:30 p.m.

Burnsville Bus Garage, 11550 Rupp Drive, Burnsville

 

Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2020 – 4:30 p.m.

Burnsville Bus Garage, 11550 Rupp Drive, Burnsville

 

Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020 – 4:30 p.m.

Burnsville Bus Garage, 11550 Rupp Drive, Burnsville

 

Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2020 – 4:30 p.m.

Burnsville Bus Garage, 11550 Rupp Drive, Burnsville

 

The Minnesota Valley Transit Authority 2020 meetings are generally scheduled for the fourth Wednesday of the month unless otherwise notified in advance or canceled. Meeting location is generally the Burnsville Bus Garage, 11550 Rupp Drive, Burnsville, in the second floor conference room.