mvta_board_photo_2020.jpgMembers of the 2020 MVTA Board of Directors are, from left, Luther Wynder, MVTA Chief Executive Officer; Jay Whiting, Shakopee city counselor; Gary Hansen, Eagan city counselor; Jon Ulrich, Scott County commissioner; Clint Hooppaw, Apple Valley city counselor; William Droste, Rosemount mayor; Chris Gerlach, Dakota County commissioner; Gene Abbott, Savage city counseor. (Not pictured) Kevin Burkart, Prior Lake city counselor; and Dan Kealey, Burnsville city couselor.

2020 MVTA Board

The 2020 Board members are:

Chair:  Clint Hooppaw, Apple Valley Councilmember

Vice Chair:   Kevin Burkart, Prior Lake Councilmember

Secretary/Treasurer: Jon Ulrich, Scott County Commissioner

Other Board Members: Luther Wynder, MVTA Chief Executive Officer; Gene Abbott, William Droste, Rosemount Mayor; Savage Councilmember; Dan Kealey, Burnsville City Councilmember; Jay Whiting, Shakopee Councilor; Chris Gerlach, Dakota County Commissioner; and Gary Hansen, Eagan City Councilmember.

Ex-Officio Members: Amanda Novak, Elko New Market; Farmington; Deb Barber, Met Council District 4 Representative; Phil Sterner, Met Council District 15 Representative; and Wendy Wulff, Met Council District 16 Representative